Carly Rae Jepsen Releases New Song “Julien”

Multi-platinum Grammy, JUNO and Polaris Prize nominated singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen releases new song “Julien” today, April 19th, via all digital retailers. “Julien” was produced by Kyle Shearer and will be featured on Jepsen’s upcoming album Dedicated, which will be released May 17th on 604 Records.

Fans can pre-order Dedicated now and receive an instant download of four songs – “Julien,” “Now That I Found You,” “No Drug Like Me” and “Party For One.” A deluxe version will also be available featuring two exclusive tracks. Pre-order physical and digital copies of Dedicated now here.

Tickets are on sale now for Jepsen’s U.S. Dedicated Tour.  Complete list of tour dates is below. Visit  to purchase tickets.

Track listing for Dedicated is:

1. Julien

2. No Drug Like Me

3. Now That I Found You

4. Want You in My Room

5. Everything He Needs

6. Happy Not Knowing

7. I’ll Be Your Girl

8. Too Much

9. The Sound

10. Automatically in Love

11. Feels Right ft. Electric Guest

12. Right Words Wrong Time

13. Real Love

14. For Sure

15. Party For One

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Irish Rapper Shafto Closes The Year With One Of His Most Inspiring Releases To Date

Irish hip hop artist Shafto is ending the year on a high note with the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.