Atlantic Records in partnership with STXfilms have announced today’s premiere of the latest single and companion video from the eagerly awaited “UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK. “Don’t Change,” performed by rising pop stars Why Don’t We, is available at all DSPs HERE; the official video will premiere HERE tomorrow morning at 10am PT/ 1pm ET on the group’s wildly popular YouTube channel.  The all-star musical companion to the highly anticipated animated musical comedy arrives at all DSPs on April 26th; STXfilms’ UglyDolls arrives in theatres everywhere on May 3rd.

“Don’t Change” marks the fourth new song that Why Don’t We has unveiled in 2019, following last month’s release “I Don’t Belong In This Club.” The track – a collaboration with GRAMMY winning, multiplatinum superstar Macklemore –  has already logged over 20 million streams to date, with its companion video, directed by Jason Koenig (Ed Sheeran, Macklemore).  Why Don’t We just completed the first leg of their biggest headlining tour to date, the 8 Letters Tour, which was highlighted by sold out shows in Los Angeles, Boston, Chicago, and New York City, where their stop at the legendary Radio City Music Hall sold out in less than 2 hours.  The summer leg of the tour launches in July.  For tour dates, ticketing info, and more, please visit www.whydontwemusic.com.

The brand-new album featuring original music by an incredible line-up of global superstars, “UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” is now available for pre-order at select DSPs HERE. The collection was first heralded with the release of the stunning first single, “Broken & Beautiful,” performed by GRAMMY® Award-winning superstar Kelly Clarkson, who stars in UglyDolls as the film’s lead character, Moxy. Co-written by P!NK alongside Johnny McDaid, Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran’s “Shape Of You” and P!NK’s “What About Us”), and Marshmello and produced by Steve Mac & Marshmello, “Broken & Beautiful” is available now at all DSPs HERE; the uplifting track is accompanied by a custom animated lyric video, streaming now via Kelly Clarkson’s official YouTube channel HERE.





1)         Kelly Clarkson – Broken & Beautiful (from the movie UGLYDOLLS)

2)         Kelly Clarkson – Couldn’t Be Better (Pop Version)

3)         Kelly Clarkson – Today’s the Day

4)         Kelly Clarkson and the UglyDolls Cast – Couldn’t Be Better (Movie Version)

5)         UglyDolls Cast – Today’s the (Perfect) Day

6)         Nick Jonas – The Ugly Truth

7)         Pentatonix – You Make My Dreams

8)         Nick Jonas – The Uglier Truth

9)         Janelle Monáe (Feat. Kelly Clarkson) – All Dolled Up

10)      Janelle Monáe & Kelly Clarkson – Unbreakable

11)      UglyDolls Cast – The Big Finale

12)      Bebe Rexha – Girl in the Mirror

13)      Anitta – Ugly

14)      Why Don’t We – Don’t Change

15)      Blake Shelton – Wallflowers & Weeds

16)      Anitta – Ugly (“Fea”)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Director Steven Soderbergh and Leading Man Channing Tatum Announce “Magic Mike 3” is in the Works

Magic Mike is one of those film franchises that continually surprise me by actually being …


  1. Is the song even in the movie though?

    • Looking at the tracklist that the label sent me and it’s actually from the soundtrack indeed.

      • It’s not even in the movie

        • Hmmm… that’s weird. As I mentioned, I got to interview the film composer, Christopher Lennertz, and in the label digital copy the song is featured… not sure why it didn’t get featured on the movie itself :/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.