Home / Entertainment / Entertainment News / INON ZUR PREMIERES NEW TRACK “SHELAYA”


Award-winning film, TV and video game composer INON ZUR has revealed the track list for his forthcoming major label-debut album, Into the Storm –now available for pre-order in conjunction with the release of his next single release, “Shelaya” – featuring award-winning vocalist, Aubrey Ashburn (Dragon Age: OriginsDragon Age 2). Into the Storm will be available on June 7 from Sony Music Masterworks.

The new song and album are each inspired by the music Zur has composed for the Dragon Age franchise of games. The song’s guest vocalist, Ashley Auburn, has also previously been featured on Inon’s scores in the Dragon Age franchise.

“I’m so excited to share the second single from my upcoming album – Shelaya. This song was written during the time I composed the music for Dragon Age 2, which I decided not to release in the game, but rather to wait and dedicate it as a single of my own. It features the amazing Aubrey Ashburn accompanied by the City of Prague Philharmonic.” -Inon Zur



1. Into the Storm [feat. Tina Guo & Caroline Campbell]

2. One More Day [feat. Arielle]

3. Shelaya Inon Zur [feat. Aubrey Ashburn]

4. Champions

5. Over the Stones of the Gray [feat. Mimi Page]

6. Fire Dance [feat. Aeralie Brighton]

7. Winter Song

8. Tale of a Knight [feat. Mimi Page]

9. Duel of Hearts [feat. Viodance & Michelle Packman]

10. Lament of Creide [feat. May Claire La Plante]

11. Far Away [feat. Arielle]

12. The Forest

13. Sun is Shining [feat. Lisbeth Scott]

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Saved by the Bell Sequel Gets the Greenlight from NBCUniversal Streaming

There are times when I stumble across an entertainment news story where the mere existence …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.