Home / News / ROB THOMAS PREMIERES “TIMELESS”

ROB THOMAS PREMIERES “TIMELESS”

Emblem/Atlantic recording artist and multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Rob Thomas has released “Timeless,” the third instant-grat track from his highly anticipated fourth solo album Chip Tooth Smile – arriving everywhere April 26th (pre-order available now). The Butch Walker-produced song lives up to its title, calling out the classics and namechecking everything from “Nothing Compares 2 U” to “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun.”

The album’s lead single “One Less Day (Dying Young)” is continuing to see success at Hot AC radio, charting in the Top 15 this week and climbing. Last week saw the TV debut performance of the single on The Ellen DeGeneres Show (WATCH), in addition to the release of anthemic album track “I Love It” (STREAM). Thomas is set to celebrate the release of Chip Tooth Smile with a performance of “One Less Day (Dying Young)” on ABC’s Good Morning America – airing April 26th (check local listings).

This summer will see Thomas hitting the road for his extensive North American Chip Tooth Tour with special guest Abby Anderson. The outing kicks off May 28th in Red Bank, NJ at the Count Basie Center for the Arts and will continue through early August (tickets available now). Each ticket purchased online for the North American tour comes with a digital download of the new album. For further details and ticket information, please visit http://www.robthomasmusic.com.

ROB THOMAS

2019 NORTH AMERICAN ‘CHIP TOOTH TOUR’
WITH SPECIAL GUEST ABBY ANDERSON

Tues May 28

Red Bank, NJ

Count Basie Center for the Arts

Thurs May 30

Battle Creek, MI

Firekeeper’s Casino

Fri May 31

Northfield, OH

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park

Sat Jun 01

Rochester Hills, MI

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

Mon Jun 03

Cincinnati, OH

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Tue Jun 04

Indianapolis, IN

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Fri Jun 07

Madison, WI

Breese Stevens Field

Sat Jun 08

Prior Lake, MN

Mystic Lake

Mon Jun 10

Denver, CO

Levitt Pavilion Denver

Tue Jun 11

Salt Lake City, UT

The Depot

Thu Jun 13

Seattle, WA

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery

Fri Jun 14

Portland, OR

Theater of the Clouds

Sun Jun 16

Saratoga, CA

Mountain Winery

Tue Jun 18

Los Angeles, CA

Greek Theatre

Thu Jun 20

San Diego, CA

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

Fri Jun 21

Las Vegas, NV

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Sun Jun 23

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Tue Jun 25

Austin, TX

ACL Live at The Moody Theater

Wed Jun 26

Irving, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Fri Jun 28

Sugar Land, TX

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Jun 29

New Orleans, LA

Saenger Theater

Sun Jun 30

Tuscaloosa, AL

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tue Jul 02

Boca Raton, FL

Mizner Park Amphitheater

Wed Jul 03

Orlando, FL

Hard Rock Live Orlando

Fri Jul 05

St Petersburg, FL

The Mahaffey Theater

Sat Jul 06

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place

Mon Jul 08

Atlanta, GA

State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Tue Jul 09

Nashville, TN

Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Thu Jul 11

Raleigh, NC

Red Hat Amphitheater

Fri Jul 12

Washington, DC

The Anthem

Sat Jul 13

Philadelphia, PA

The Met Philadelphia

Mon Jul 15

Bethlehem, PA

The Sands Event Center

Wed Jul 17

Englewood, NJ

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Thu Jul 18

Boston, MA

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Sat Jul 20

Orillia, ON

Casino Rama Resort

Sun Jul 21

Canandaigua, NY

CMAC Performing Arts Center

Tue Jul 23

Syracuse, NY

Lakeview Amphitheatre

Wed Jul 24

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Thu Jul 25

Gilford, NH

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sat Jul 27

Atlantic City, NJ

Borgata

Mon Jul 29

New York, NY

Beacon Theatre

Tue Jul 30

New York, NY

Beacon Theatre

Fri Aug 02

Port Chester, NY

The Capitol Theatre

Sat Aug 03

Morristown, NJ

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Sun Aug 04

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

KC Releases New Music Video For “Zero Gravity”

KC is a self-made independent recording artist ready to make his mark on the industry. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.