Home / News / PLAGUE VENDOR Shares New Track “All Of The Above”

PLAGUE VENDOR Shares New Track “All Of The Above”

Plague Vendor have released “All Of The Above,” the second taste from their upcoming new album By Night. The brooding track is an internal monologue (“Am I just losing my mind? Am I just passing the time? Am I just falling in love? Or am I all of the above?”) disintegrating over a sci-fi punk drumbeat, and follows the recently released raw, vital track “New Comedown.” Listen to “All Of The Above” HERE.

By Night is set for release on June 7 via Epitaph Records. The 10-song set was produced by John Congleton (St Vincent, Sharon Van Etten, Chelsea Wolfe) and recorded at legendary EastWest Studios (Brian Wilson, Ozzy Osbourne, Iggy Pop). The album is the follow up to their 2016 debut full-length BLOODSWEAT and their widely-acclaimed debut EP Free to Eat.


01 – New Comedown

02 – Nothing’s Wrong

03 – All Of The Above

04 – Let Me Get High\Low

05 – Prism

06 – White Wall

07 – Night Sweats

08 – Pain In My Heart

09 – Snakeskin Boots

10 – In My Pocket

Album Pre-Save / Pre-Order: https://kr-m.co/plague

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Queens Rapper MRG Provides A Lesson In Love In Eerie New ‘Brokenhearted’ Video

Dominican-American rapper MRG (Queens, NY native Matthew Raymond Guzmán) shares the striking visuals for his new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.