Home / News / FLUME CONFIRMS ONLY NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE SHOW OF 2019

FLUME CONFIRMS ONLY NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE SHOW OF 2019

Acclaimed Australian producer Flume has confirmed his first and only North American headline performance of the year:Flume & Friends with JPEGMAFA andslowthai at Red Rocks Amphitheatre inMorrison, CO on TuesdayAugust 6. More special guests to be announced soon.

Pre-sale registration opens on Monday, April 1 at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/12 p.m.ET. Fan Pre-sale begins on Wednesday, April 10 at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT /12 p.m.ET. To sign up for the fan pre-sale, visit:flu.me/RedRocks.

Over the last two weeks, Flume has released Hi This Is Flume, a 38-minute mixtape and accompanying visualizer, as well as new single “Friends” (feat. Reo Cragun). The releases mark his first new music since 2016’s Grammy Award-winning SkinHi This Is Flume has been streamed over 21 million times while “Friends” is already at 2 million streams since it dropped last Wednesday.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

GRAMMY® AWARD-WINNING SINGER-SONGWRITER ANNOUNCES HIS MUCH-ANTICIPATED NEW ALBUM “SOUND & FURY”

GRAMMY Award winner Sturgill Simpson has announced early details for “SOUND & FURY,” the title of both his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.