Home / News / ROB THOMAS PREMIERES “I LOVE IT”

ROB THOMAS PREMIERES “I LOVE IT”

Rob Thomas has released “I Love It,” the second instant-grat track from his highly anticipated fourth solo album Chip Tooth Smile – arriving everywhere April 26th (pre-order available now). Thomas is also due to make his TV debut performance of the album’s lead single “One Less Day (Dying Young)” next Wednesday, April 3rd on The Ellen DeGeneres Show (check local listings).

STREAM “I LOVE IT”: HERE

PRE-ORDER CHIP TOOTH SMILE: HERE

Thomas will celebrate the release of Chip Tooth Smile with an extensive North American summer tour with special guest Abby Anderson. The outing kicks off May 28th in Red Bank, NJ at the Count Basie Center for the Arts and will continue through early August (tickets available now). Each ticket purchased online for the North American tour comes with a digital download of the new album. For further details and ticket information, please visit http://www.robthomasmusic.com.

ROB THOMAS

2019 NORTH AMERICAN ‘CHIP TOOTH TOUR’
WITH SPECIAL GUEST ABBY ANDERSON
 

Tues May 28

Red Bank, NJ

Count Basie Center for the Arts

Thurs May 30

Battle Creek, MI

Firekeeper’s Casino

Fri May 31

Northfield, OH

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park

Sat Jun 01

Rochester Hills, MI

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

Mon Jun 03

Cincinnati, OH

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Tue Jun 04

Indianapolis, IN

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Fri Jun 07

Madison, WI

Breese Stevens Field

Sat Jun 08

Prior Lake, MN

Mystic Lake

Mon Jun 10

Denver, CO

Levitt Pavilion Denver

Tue Jun 11

Salt Lake City, UT

The Depot

Thu Jun 13

Seattle, WA

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery

Fri Jun 14

Portland, OR

Theater of the Clouds

Sun Jun 16

Saratoga, CA

Mountain Winery

Tue Jun 18

Los Angeles, CA

Greek Theatre

Thu Jun 20

San Diego, CA

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

Fri Jun 21

Las Vegas, NV

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Sun Jun 23

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Tue Jun 25

Austin, TX

ACL Live at The Moody Theater

Wed Jun 26

Irving, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Fri Jun 28

Sugar Land, TX

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Jun 29

New Orleans, LA

Saenger Theater

Sun Jun 30

Tuscaloosa, AL

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tue Jul 02

Boca Raton, FL

Mizner Park Amphitheater

Wed Jul 03

Orlando, FL

Hard Rock Live Orlando

Fri Jul 05

St Petersburg, FL

The Mahaffey Theater

Sat Jul 06

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place

Mon Jul 08

Atlanta, GA

State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Tue Jul 09

Nashville, TN

Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Thu Jul 11

Raleigh, NC

Red Hat Amphitheater

Fri Jul 12

Washington, DC

The Anthem

Sat Jul 13

Philadelphia, PA

The Met Philadelphia

Mon Jul 15

Bethlehem, PA

The Sands Event Center

Wed Jul 17

Englewood, NJ

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Thu Jul 18

Boston, MA

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Sat Jul 20

Orillia, ON

Casino Rama Resort

Sun Jul 21

Canandaigua, NY

CMAC Performing Arts Center

Tue Jul 23

Syracuse, NY

Lakeview Amphitheatre

Wed Jul 24

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Thu Jul 25

Gilford, NH

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sat Jul 27

Atlantic City, NJ

Borgata

Mon Jul 29

New York, NY

Beacon Theatre

Tue Jul 30

New York, NY

Beacon Theatre

Fri Aug 02

Port Chester, NY

The Capitol Theatre

Sat Aug 03

Morristown, NJ

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Sun Aug 04

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

PREMIERE: Alex Francis Releases New Visuals For “Desire”

Soulful, singer-songwriter Alex Francis returns with his new single Desire. Recorded in New York with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.