In 2019, GRAMMY Award-winning global superstar Ciara will make her deepest mark on culture yet…

Today, she shares a brand new single entitled “Thinkin Bout You,” written by Ester Dean [Rihanna, Katy Perry] and produced by Space Primates [LunchMoneyLewis, Pitbull]. It heralds the arrival of Ciara’s seventh full-length album and first for her own Beauty Marks Entertainment, the aptly titled Beauty Marks is out on May 10th.

Purchase / Stream “Thinkin Bout You” here:

“’Thinkin Bout You’ ignites all of the feel good senses from when you first meet someone you really like to when you catch yourself daydreaming about someone you really love,” said Ciara. “That enticing mix of curiosity with butterflies is something everyone can relate to.”

The official video for “Thinkin Bout You,” directed by Hannah Lux Davis [Ariana Grande, Halsey] is forthcoming on Ciara’s YouTube Channel here.

Surpassing 2 billion streams of her music catalogue, Ciara continues to make one power move after another in 2019. She formally launched Beauty Marks Entertainment as a boundless platform for her music, media, film, fashion, philanthropy, technology, and entrepreneurial pursuits. At the vanguard of the fast-changing music industry, the company’s business model was built on fully supporting the artist. The female-led enterprise places Ciara at the forefront of forward-thinking entertainers taking an entrepreneurial approach to their careers. Along with advancing a new paradigm sure to reshape the industry landscape, BME has already empowered Ciara to reclaim her narrative and realize her vision more completely than ever before. She spoke to Billboard in-depth about her vision.

“We’re living in a new world with so many opportunities, and artists are more capable than ever to take control of our careers,” says Ciara. “It’s up to each and every one of us to manifest our own destiny.”

Beauty Marks track listing:

  1. “I Love Myself” feat. Macklemore

  2. “Level Up”

  3. “Set”

  4. “Thinkin Bout You”

  5. “Trust Myself”

  6. “Girl Gang” feat. Kelly Rowland

  7. “Dose”

  8. “Na Na”

  9. “Freak Me” feat. Tekno

  10. “Greatest Love”

  11. “Beauty Marks”

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Lesibu Grand Reveals New Music Video For “WFS”

Everyone is talking about how we need to listen to new black voices. Lesibu Grand …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.