TRUTH CLUB Announces Debut Album Not An Exit

Tiny Engines is thrilled to announce its latest signing Truth Club, the Raleigh quartet whose guitar rock recalls the minimalist sounds of Parquet Courts, Ought, Flasher, and Protomartyr. The band’s debut album Not An Exit will be released on May 3, and today they share its title track.


Truth Club – Not An Exit

May 3, 2019 – Tiny Engines

1. I Know There Is

2. Student Housing

3. Path Render

4. No Planned Sequel

5. Luminescence

6. Naesha

7. Not An Exit

8. Tethering

9. Dry Off

Not An Exit is available for pre-order HERE.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Tame Impala Releases Video For “Is It True” From ‘The Slow Rush’ Out Now Via Interscope

The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February to wide-spread …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.