Today, Gesaffelstein has released brand new single “Blast Off” featuring Pharrell Williams – listen HERE. “Blast Off,” along with previously released tracks “Lost in the Fire” featuring The Weeknd and “Reset,” can be found on Gesaffelstein’s upcoming sophomore album Hyperion. The album, out March 8 via Columbia Records, also includes features from Haim, Electric Youth and The Hacker. See full track listing below and pre-order the album now HERE.

Fans can catch Gesaffelstein performing live at this year’s Coachella Music & Arts Festival in Indio, CA in April and at New York’s Governor’s Ball in May.


1. Hyperion

2. Reset

3. Lost in the Fire featuring The Weeknd

4. Ever Now

5. Blast Off featuring Pharrell Williams

6. So Bad featuring Haim

7. Forever featuring The Hacker and Electric Youth

8. Vortex

9. Memora

10. Humanity Gone

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Alice Ray shares new single ‘Why Is It We Fight Like This’

London singer-songwriter Alice Ray has shared her new single, ‘Why Is It We Fight Like …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.