Grammy Award-winning artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers have released brand new single “Who Do You Love” today via Disruptor Records / Columbia Records. The track, which sees Alex and Drew teaming up with multi-platinum band 5 Seconds of Summer, is available everywhere now. Watch the stop motion animated lyric video HERE.

The new single follows the release of The Chainsmokers’ building album, Sick Boy,which is comprised of their tracks released throughout 2018 and has generated over 1 Billion worldwide streams to date. The album includes hit single “This Feeling” featuring Kelsea Ballerini, which is currently Top 10 at Pop radio and has been certified Gold. The duo has performed the track with Kelsea on major network TV shows including The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The 2018 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show and Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.

Additionally, The Chainsmokers have been nominated for “Dance Artist of the Year” at this year’s iHeart Radio Music Awards. The 2019 iHeart Radio Music Awards will air live on March 14 at 8PM et on FOX.

Alex and Drew continue to work on new music, and fans can catch them performing live at their Las Vegas Residency and at tour dates and festivals all over the world.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Hatebreed Share “Cling to Life” — Listen + New Album “Weight of the False Self” Out Today

Connecticut hardcore metal titans Hatebreed have released their eighth studio album Weight of The False Self via Nuclear Blast today, November 27. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.