DAVID LEONARD Releases Video For “Signs Of Life” // New Solo Album “The Wait” Out March 15

Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and producer David Leonard has released the video for his song “Signs Of Life,” from his upcoming solo album The Waitout March 15 via Integrity Music. Directed by Elliott Eicheldinger, the kaleidoscopic video follows David as he attends a house party alone and searches for a deeper meaning. The visual is the perfect companion to the song’s captivating guitar riffs, optimistic lyrics, and inspirational message that no one is ever truly alone. CLICK HERE to watch the video and CLICK HERE to pre-order the album.

“Sometimes you have those moments when you don’t hear anything, then you hear this tiny whisper and it’s just enough to keep you going, to help you take the next step, to help you have courage in that moment. This song is a reminder of that.” – David Leonard

Born out of personal experiences and set against a backdrop of alternative pop, The Wait tells Leonard’s story of wrestling through heartache, depression, confusion, and redemption with his family and God. Music videos for each track will also combine and make a short film that tells one overarching narrative. Additionally, those who preorder the album will receive four instant grat tracks “Signs Of Life,”“Wanderer,” “By My Side,”and “Threads,”. To preorder the album, CLICK HERE.
The album was produced by Leonard, Brad King, and Seth Talley for The Creak Music, a production studio and independent label co-owned by the trio based in Franklin, TN.
An Arkansas native and Franklin resident, David Leonard has been playing, singing, writing and producing music since high school. In addition to his former recording and tour work with bands
Jackson Waters, NEEDTOBREATHE, and Grammy-nominated duo All Sons & Daughters, Leonard is an acclaimed songwriter. His production credits with The Creak Music include All Sons & Daughters, NEEDTOBREATHE, Jaci Velasquez, Brandon Heath, and Ben & Noelle Kilgore.

For more info on David Leonard, please visit www.davidleonardmusic.com

The Wait Track Listing:

1.     Wanderer

2.     By My Side

3.     Signs Of Life

4.     Know Your Heart

5.     Come As You Are (Intro)

6.     Come As You Are

7.     Share This Burden

8.     There’s Nobody

9.     I Will Wait

10.  Distant God

11.  You Know Me

12.  Threads

13.  The Little That I Know

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Floorbird Release New EP ‘Fall Apart Anywhere’

Philadelphia emo/punk quartet Floorbird have premiered a new music video. “Pale Blue Dot” is taken from Floorbird’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.