Milan Records Presents Serenity – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Milan Records has announced the release of the soundtrack to the new thriller, Serenity, starring Matthew McConaughey and Anne Hathaway, featuring an original score from composer Benjamin Wallfisch (“Blade Runner 2049”, “IT”).  Serenity follows Baker Dill (Matthew McConaughey) who is a fishing boat captain leading tours off a tranquil, tropical enclave called Plymouth Island. His quiet life is shattered, however, when his ex-wife Karen (Anne Hathaway) tracks him down with a desperate plea for help. She begs Dill to save her – and their young son – from her new, violent husband (Jason Clarke) by taking him out to sea on a fishing excursion, only to throw him to the sharks and leave him for dead. Karen’s appearance thrusts Dill back into a life he’d tried to forget, and as he struggles between right and wrong, his world is plunged into a new reality that may not be all that it seems.  The soundtrack and film will be released on January 25th, 2019.


Track list:

1. Serenity

2. The Beast

3. Suit

4. Karen

5. Baker Dill

6. Patrick

7. Memory

8. Deliver Me From Temptation

9. He Wants Justice

10. Girl at The Bridge

11. I Am The Rules

12. Plymouth Island

13. I Remember Youi

14. Catch That Fish

15. How We See It

16. Creator

17. Justice

18. Alternate Reality

19. It’s Dad

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Major Map Changes in Warzone and Four Combat-Rich Multiplayer Maps Headline Season Five of Modern Warfare

It’s almost time for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare including Warzone Season Five! Get ready for an overloaded Season of complimentary …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.