TERROR JR Announce Full-Length Album Unfortunately, Terror Jr

 Atlantic Records pop-duo Terror Jr have announced their new record,Unfortunately, Terror Jr, will be released on January 25, 2019. The debut full-length features 14 new tracks, including socio-political anthems “Heaven Wasn’t Made For Me,” which brazenly confronts themes like women’s reproductive rights, LGBT rights and substance abuse, and “A-OK (Everything’s Perfect),” which dives into the political exhaustion in our current political climate, highlighting a shattering and delicate confrontation to those who have acted against their best interests (“These days got me in a slump/White women voted for Trump”) in a manner that allows for the formation of a unified front (“But this white woman bumping this white woman/If we point fingers then we just gon’ fight women”).

Unfortunately, Terror Jr Track Listing

1. Maker

2. Losers R Lovers

3. Yamaguchi

4. Terrified

5. Pretty

6. Heaven Wasn’t Made For Me – CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO

7. Have You

8. hungoverheadcrack

9. Little Bit

10. Loner

11. Kinda Iconic

12. A-OK (Everything’s Perfect) – CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

13. Favorite Bitch

14. Isolation

15. Happy Place

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Revolutionary 3D Los Angeles-based all-girl music group, AVTR®, made their first public appearance at Helsinki …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.