Taking Back Sunday have unveiled the track listing and format details, for their 20-year anniversary compilationTwenty. The 21-song collection will be released on January 11th and spans all seven of their full-length albums; 2002‘s Tell All Your Friends2004‘s Where You Want To Be2006‘s Louder Now2009‘s New Again2011‘s Taking Back Sunday2014‘s Happiness Is and 2016‘s Tidal Wave.

The set also features two new studio recordings, “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan,tracks which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years.Available via Craft RecordingsTwenty will be released on CD, digital, and a 2-LP gatefold vinyl package. “All Ready To Go” will be released as an instant grat. single with all D2C and digital album pre-orders, on November 19th.

In addition to the aforementioned formats, Taking Back Sunday are offering an exclusive 2-LP “panther’s eye” vinyl edition of the compilation, plus new merchandise via the band’s official store. Also available is a “koi pond” vinyl variant, offered exclusively from the Craft Recordings web store (in a limited quantity) or via your local independent record store.

Throughout 2019Taking Back Sunday will be embarking on an extensive worldwide tour, paying tribute to their catalog – and their fans – with full album performances. VisitTakingBackSunday.com for the latest confirmed dates (new show announcements coming soon) and more information.

Twenty Track Listing:

  1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)

  2. You’re So Last Summer

  3. Timberwolves At New Jersey

  4. A Decade Under The Influence

  5. Set Phasers To Stun

  6. One-Eighty By Summer

  7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)

  8. MakeDamnSure

  9. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?

  10. My Blue Heaven

  11. Sink Into Me

  12. Everything Must Go

  13. Faith (When I Let You Down)

  14. Call Me In The Morning

  15. Flicker, Fade

  16. Better Homes And Gardens

  17. Tidal Wave

  18. You Can’t Look Back

  19. Call Come Running

  20. All Ready To Go

  21. A Song For Dan

Click here to pre-order Twenty.

For more info, visit TakingBackSunday.com and follow on FacebookTwitterInstagram,YouTube, and Spotify.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Dutch DJ’s/producers Chico Rose & Afrojack strike again with ‘Speechless’ (feat. Azteck)

Dutch artists Chico Rose and Afrojack has delivered hit tunes as steady as the clock, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.