Home / News / Kölsch reveals special North American Tour dates following the release of his Speicher 106 EP on Kompakt

Kölsch reveals special North American Tour dates following the release of his Speicher 106 EP on Kompakt

World renowned Danish DJ Kölsch has announced a four-date North American tour kicking off at Brooklyn’s Elsewhere on November 23. The tour follows the recent release of his pristine Kompakt EP Speicher 106, which was released in the beginning of November and contains the singles “Emoticon” and “Little Death.”

Stream the EP here

To celebrate the special EP and limited run tour, Kölsch us doing a Reddit AMA on e/electronic music Today – November 13th – at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT. Fans can join the discussion here: https://www.reddit.com/r/electronicmusic/

Tickets to the IPSO tour can be purchased here.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Michael W. Smith Invites Fans to Celebrate “35 Years Of Friends” With Fall Tour

Gospel Music Hall of Famer and multi-platinum, GRAMMY® Winner Michael W. Smith has announced plans …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.