Home / News / JACK & JACK ANNOUNCE DEBUT ALBUM, “A GOOD FRIEND IS NICE”, SET FOR RELEASE ON JANUARY 11th

JACK & JACK ANNOUNCE DEBUT ALBUM, “A GOOD FRIEND IS NICE”, SET FOR RELEASE ON JANUARY 11th

Los Angeles based pop duo Jack & Jack announce debut album A Good Friend Is Nice set for release on January 11, 2019. The album will include the duo’s new single “No One Compares To You,” as well as their hit collaboration “Rise” with multi-platinum artist and producer Jonas BlueA Good Friend Is Nice is now available for pre-order HERE!

In conjunction with the album, Jack & Jack also reveal their 2019 North American and European tour dates. Tickets for the European tour will be available for pre-sale on Wednesday, November 7th and public on-sale Friday, November 9th.  Tickets for the North American tour will be available for pre-sale on Wednesday, November 14th and public on-sale Friday, November 16th.  VIP upgrades including meet & greets for both the European and North American tour will be available starting Friday, November 16th. Fans can also purchase merch bundles and more on Jack & Jack’s newly launched web-store HERE, with new items being added weekly. See full routing below and click HERE for more info!

European Tour Dates

Thursday February 21             Amsterdam                 Melkweg (The Max)

Friday February 22                  Brussels                       La Madeleine

Saturday February 23             Paris                            Le Bataclan

Monday February 25              Milan                           Alcatraz

Tuesday February 26              Zurich                          X-Tra Zurich

Wednesday February 27         Cologne                       Carlswerk

Thursday February 28             Berlin                          Huxleys

Saturday March 02                 Stockholm                   Klubben

Monday March 04                  Copenhagen                DR Koncerthuset Studie 2

Tuesday March 05                  Oslo                             Vulkan

Thursday March 07                 London                        Heaven

Friday March 08                      Birmingham                O2 Institute 2

Saturday March 09                 Manchester                 Manchester Academy 3

Monday March 11                  Dublin                          Olympia Theatre

North American Tour Dates

Tuesday April 02                     Englewood, CO

Wednesday April 03                Salt Lake City, UT

Friday April 05                         Seattle, WA

Saturday April 06                    Vancouver, BC

Sunday April 07                       Portland, OR

Tuesday April 09                     San Francisco, CA

Wednesday April 10                Los Angeles, CA

Thursday April 11                    Anaheim, CA

Saturday April 13                    Tempe, AZ

Monday April 15                     Houston, TX

Tuesday April 16                     Dallas, TX

Thursday April 18                    Orlando, FL

Friday April 19                         Atlanta, GA

Saturday April 20                    Nashville, TN

Sunday April 21                       Charlotte, NC

Tuesday April 23                     Silver Springs, MD

Wednesday April 24                Philadelphia, PA

Friday April 26                         New York, NY

Saturday April 27                    Boston, MA

Monday April 29                     Toronto

Tuesday April 30                     Cleveland, OH

Wednesday May 01                Detroit, MI

Friday May 03                         Chicago, IL

Saturday May 04                     Minneapolis, MN

Sunday May 05                       Omaha, NE

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Johnny Drille drops emotive new single ‘Papa’

Afro-folk artist Johnny Drille has unveiled his new single ‘Papa’, out now via Mavin Records. WATCH ‘PAPA’ VIDEO HERE …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.