Home / Exclusive Material / PREMIERE: RYNO Releases New Music Video For “Who We Are”

PREMIERE: RYNO Releases New Music Video For “Who We Are”

Wrapping of our first day of premieres, we are moving over to London where we find our next act, RYNO, who recently did a little yet powerful acoustic rendition of his new single “Who We Are.”

Ryan comments,

“My new single ‘Who We Are’ is a testament to the saying “Action speaks louder than words”. I had the pleasure of collaborating on this record with my friend and producer Hydrate on my first visit to Copenhagen, Denmark.”

Crafted by NYC based Songwriter/Producer Ryan Jacob Doyle. Introduction single ‘Stars In The Sky’, Multilingual Lyric Video caught viral traction in Europe, trending #1 in Denmark and Finland and in the top 5 in Sweden and Norway.

The following single, “Glory” was released in July 2017 following a feature on Spotify’s ‘Discover Weekly’ earned the single 1million+ streams, This momentum launched him into signing with a European based agent who has had RYNO on major tours all of spring/summer 2018.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nardean Returns With Spellbinding New Single ‘MAGIC!’

Egyptian-Australian artist Nardean returns with a new spellbinding single ‘MAGIC!’ featuring Heirloome. Listen to ‘MAGIC!’ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.