Home / News / PRETTYMUCH RELEASES NEW TRACK “REAL FRIENDS”

PRETTYMUCH RELEASES NEW TRACK “REAL FRIENDS”

PRETTYMUCH has released a brand new track “Real Friends” ahead of their headline tour. Listen to the track HERE.

“Real Friends” follows the release of “Solita” featuring Rich The Kid, which has over 3.5M combined streams since release.

The group will be embarking on their Funktion Tour tomorrow, October 18th,  in Seattle, WA and make stops in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Toronto and more before wrapping November 18th in Boston, MA. Tickets are on sale now, see full routing below.

PRETTYMUCH ‘Funktion’ Tour Dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Thursday, October 18

Seattle, WA

Neptune Theatre

Saturday, October 20

San Francisco, CA

Slims

Sunday, October 21

Los Angeles, CA

The Wiltern

Monday, October 22

Anaheim, CA

House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless

Wednesday, October 24

Dallas, TX

Southside Music Hall

Thursday, October 25

San Antonio, TX

Aztec Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless

Friday, October 26

Houston, TX

House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless

Sunday, October 28

Tampa, FL

The Ritz Ybor

Monday, October 29

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Revolution Live

Tuesday, October 30

Orlando, FL

House of Blues Orlando

Thursday, November 1

Atlanta, GA

Buckhead Theatre

Saturday, November 3

Philadelphia, PA

Theatre of Living Arts

Sunday, November 4

New York, NY

Irving Plaza presented by Cricket Wireless

Monday, November 5

Washington, DC

The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless

Wednesday, November 7

Cincinnati, OH

Bogart’s presented by Cricket Wireless

Thursday, November 8

Milwaukee, WI

Turner Hall Ballroom

Friday, November 9

Minneapolis, MN

Varsity Theatre

Sunday, November 11

Detroit, MI

Saint Andrews Hall

Monday, November 12

Indianapolis, IN

Deluxe at Old National Centre

Tuesday, November 13

Chicago, IL

House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless

Thursday, November 15

Toronto, ON

The Phoenix Concert Theatre

Sunday, November 18

Boston, MA

House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS SHARE NEW VIDEO FOR “BILL’S MANDOLIN”

Perth’s Psychedelic Porn Crumpets today share the fittingly adventurous video for their latest single “Bill’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.