This morning (10/16), Tip “T.I.” Harris partnered with Billboard for the premiere of the official video for “The Weekend ft. Young Thug,” the latest single off his tenth studio album, Dime Trap (10/5). “The Weekend” was produced by Swizz Beatz and the video was directed by Kid Art. Watch here: T.I. & Young Thug Are Stone Cold Killers in ‘The Weekend’ Video: Premiere

Keeping the momentum going, T.I.’s performance of “Wraith ft. Yo Gotti” and “Jefe” from the 2018 BET “Hip Hop” Awards will air TONIGHT at 8:00pm ET/ 7:00pm CT on BET.

Dime Trap Track List:

1) Seasons ft. Sam Hook

2) Laugh At Em

3) Big Ole Drip ft. Jesse Of WatchTheDuck

4) Wraith ft. Yo Gotti

5) The Weekend ft. Young Thug

6) The Amazing Mr. F Up ft. Victoria Monet

7) At Least I Know ft. Anderson .Paak

8) What Can I Say

9) Jefe ft. Meek Mill

10) More & More ft. Jeezy

11) Pray for Me ft. YFN Lucci

12) Lookin Back

13) Light Day

14) You ft. Teyana Taylor

15) Be There ft. London Jae

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

RETROSPEKT Announces Lineup for Livestream Event July 11 and 12

Today, Ideaison announces the lineup for RETROSPEKT, a two-day multi-genre cinematic music experience taking place …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.