Home / News / Me and My Friends announce new album ‘Look Up’ due Dec 6th via Split Shift Records

Me and My Friends announce new album ‘Look Up’ due Dec 6th via Split Shift Records

Me and My Friends have announced their new album ‘Look Up’ the release date as December 6th via Split Shift Records. Album highlight, ‘High As The Sun’, has been released as a first taster. It’s a gorgeous sun-drenched track with a chorus that’ll keep you warm throughout winter. The band are also playing several live dates beginning later this month, including a newly announced show on Thursday 6th December at Rich Mix in London which promises to be a wonderful evening.

Listen to ‘High As The Sun’ via:
SoundCloud / Bandcamp / Spotify

Pre-order ‘Look Up’ via Bandcamp 

Euro + UK live dates below or via Songkick:

Friday 5th Oct – The Marshall Rooms, Stroud
Saturday 6th Oct – The Jam Jar, Bristol
Friday 12th Oct – Franz Mehlhose, Erfurt, Germany
Friday 26th Oct, Old Abbey Taphouse, Manchester
Saturday 27th Oct – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Friday 2nd Nov – Y Plas, Machynlleth
Saturday 3rd Nov – Assembly Rooms, Presteigne
Thursday 6th Dec, Rich Mix, London
Saturday 8th Dec – Cobalt Studios, Newcastle

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

LUKE TEMPLE Premieres New Song “Empty Promises”

Luke Temple is sharing “Empty Promises,” another track off his forthcoming new album Both-And, today. Luke shared his inspirations …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.