Home / Exclusive Material / PREMIERE: SixTwoSeven Streams New Album

PREMIERE: SixTwoSeven Streams New Album

Releasing today, “Already Gone / Dead on the Table” by SixTwoSeven outdoes themselves on the sophomore release.  Already debuting at #497 on the College Radio charts, the band shows no sign of slowing down. This time around, SixTwoSeven teamed up once again with legendary Sub Pop producer, Jack Endino, who has produced the best of the best… SixTwoSeven included. The group draws from current day inspirations such as Muse and the Foo Fighters, though create a sound that would give both a run for their money. SixTwoSeven is made up of Greg Bilderback (Lead vocals, guitar, keys). Matt Bilderback (Drums, keys, back up vocals),  Jason Bilderback (Bass, backing vocals) and Mike Knapp (Bass, Backing vocals). With a heavy sound that will have you craving more, SixTwoSeven is out to take over the world, one song at a time. “Already Gone / Dead to the Table” is out today via DubSeven Records.

Bandcamp: https://sixtwoseven.bandcamp.com/

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/sixtwoseven/1129457430

CDBaby: https://store.cdbaby.com/artist/Sixtwoseven

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Fresh off their transcendent Coachella headlining sets, Tame Impala have announced a run of North …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.