Home / News / Circus Records’ UFO Project shares “Artemis”

Circus Records’ UFO Project shares “Artemis”

Breakthrough Spanish duo UFO Project follow up their well-received Circus debut “Music Soldier,” serving up another slice of cybernetic bass music in the form of “Artemis.”

Support on all platforms here

Pulling no punches, it’s as brash and dramatic as they come with an epic, widescreen mentality. Further to the high-level support UFO Project had already received before landing on Circus including a glowing DJ Mag review and plays from Anna  Lunoe on her Apple Music Beats 1 show, “Music Soldier” then set the bass scene alight with support from Excision, 12th Planet, Dirtyphonics, Fabian Mazur, Run DMT, DJ Craze, Obsidian, J Phelpz, Crizzly and many more.

“Artemis” takes no prisoners with angular metallic stabs, surging bass warps and breakbeats, taking its place in the interconnected UFO Project war machine. Prepare for battle.






About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Jeryko Releases New Single “Friends”

Today, New York City-based alternative singer/songwriter, Jeryko, releases his new single, “Friends”. Stream HERE. “It’s hard to find …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.