Home / News / Bro Safari & UFO! unveil their Clockwork album in full

Bro Safari & UFO! unveil their Clockwork album in full

After releasing their latest music from another dimension in piecemeal, Bro Safari and UFO! have now shared their Clockwork album in full. The five previously released songs, including “N.U.M.B.” and “WAMF,” are now joined by three brand new atmospheric tracks to round out the project.

Support on all platforms here

“Osangala” is the first new offering and it’s a track that transports listeners into a foreign galaxy, featuring samples that emulate traveling through space. “Mortar” follows and takes on a somber tone with deep booming bass notes and a more relaxed tempo than the rest of the work. The closing piece and album title track “Clockwork” features sci-fi-inspired samples and a bright bassline which perfectly completes the rocketship journey that is the Clockwork album.

Proud of their new inspirations and artistic directions, Bro Safari and UFO! have blasted off into space with Clockwork. The conceptual listening journey is a noticeable divergence into new sonic landscapes, and the result is nothing short of otherworldly, heavy perfection.

Bro Safari and UFO! will be unveiling their new approach to bass music with a tour, set to hit intimate clubs across North America this fall. Be on the lookout for dates.

Clockwork Tracklist



“Break The Curse”

“ET Finger”




About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Iceland Airwaves Unveils Third Wave of Performers | Nov. 6 – 9 in Downtown Reykjavík

Iceland Airwaves, the country’s longest running music festival, returns to Reykjavík Wednesday, November 6 through Saturday, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.