GRAMMY award-winning DJ/producer David Guetta delivers the final tracklist for his long awaited new seventh studio album titled ‘7’ – see enclosed below – which arrives officially on September 14th via What A Music LTD/Parlophone/Big Beat/Atlantic and is available for pre-order today via LINK!

The forthcoming double-album showcases the chart-topping artist’s master skill of crossing over dance tracks with different genres, featuring some of the recent monster hits including “2U” with Justin Bieber“Flames” with Sia“Like I Do” with Martin Garrix and Brooks and “Don’t Leave Me Alone” with Anne-Marie. Guetta is known for his collaborations with pop and hip-hop superstars to which this album does justice. Collaborators on the album are Anne-MarieBebe RexhaBlack Coffee, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jason Derulo, Jess Glynne, Justin Bieber, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Martin Garrix, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Stefflon Don, Steve Aoki and Willy William amongst lots of new talent.

Two new album tracks will see the day of light of day tomorrow, August 24th, when “Goodbye” with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William and “Drive” with Black Coffee will be released.


  1. David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)

  2. David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia)

  3. David Guetta & Sia – Flames

  4. David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)

  5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name

  6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)

  7. David Guetta – I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)

  8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do

  9. David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)

  10. David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)

  11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)

  12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)

  13. David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)

  14. David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)

  15. David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Indie-Pop Band HATE DRUGS Release New EP “Ponderosa”

Indie-pop band HATE DRUGS have just released their new EP, Ponderosa. Created in the snowy mountains of Sierra …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.