Home / News / TRAVIS SCOTT ANNOUNCES “ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE” TOUR!

TRAVIS SCOTT ANNOUNCES “ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE” TOUR!

Once again, Travis Scott takes it up a notch—or ten.

Known for his explosively wild performances, the history-making Houston superstar will launch his biggest tour yet this fall: “ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE. Bringing the amusement park of his chart-dominating critically acclaimed blockbuster ASTROWORLD to life on stage, the artist has envisioned a show unlike anything done before and unlikely to be topped.

Produced by Live Nation, the tour kicks off Thursday November 8 at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD, returns to Houston for the inaugural ASTROWORLD FESTIVAL November 17, and rolls through historic venues like Madison Square Garden November 27 before concluding just before Christmas on December 19 at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA at Ticketmaster.com.

Check out the full itinerary below.

Official “ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE” merch is also available at the store now and going fast. HERE

The official fan presale goes live HERE on Wednesday, August 22 at 4pm local time. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, August 21 at 10am local time through Thursday, August 23 at 10pm local time. General on-sale begins August 24, 2018 HERE.

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available, including first access to GA floor, preferred parking or Uber credit, preferred entrance, and more. Get it HERE!

Tickets will sell out! Get yours first!

His live shows have become the stuff of a legend with Billboard writing, Travis Scott’s penchant for raging, off-the-wall live shows have become an essential part of his career.”  Next up, he brings that performance to the MTV VMAs on Monday August 20.

Celebrating the success of ASTROWORLDTravis consistently uses his platform to give back, transferring his blessings to others. He recently gifted a fan $800 to help pay for his mother’s funeral costs. See the story on People. He further shared the wealth, handing out $100,000 on Cash App.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena

Friday, November 9, 2018

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Monday, November 19, 2018

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Friday, November 30, 2018

Hartford, CT

XL Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Chicago, IL

United Center

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Minneapolis, MN

Target Center

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Milwaukee, WI

Fiserv Forum

Monday, December 10, 2018

Omaha, NE

CenturyLink Center Omaha

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

BOWLING FOR SOUP ANNOUNCE FALL CO-HEADLINE TOUR WITH LESS THAN JAKE

Continuing their year-long 25th anniversary celebration, pop-punk trailblazers Bowling For Soup have announced they’ll be teaming up …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.