T-Pain launches Everything Must Go campaign + shares 13 unreleased tracks

As an unexpected gift to fans, Grammy Award-winning artist T-Pain is launching his Everything Must Go campaign. As he clears his vault for new music to come soon, T-Pain is sharing selections of unreleased music that he has collected over the years.Today, he is releasing a collection of 13 new songs and all are original records that were recorded in T-Pain’s home studio in Atlanta. The tracks are available for download here.

Download the unreleased selection of tracks above and stay tuned for more from T-Pain coming soon.

WATCH: Everything Must Go promo video

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Beauty Pill Releases New Single “Instant Night;” Watch the Provocative New Video Featuring artist/illustrator Ryan Nelson

Washington, D.C.-based band Beauty Pill is pleased to present their new single and accompaning video for “Instant Night.” It is the band’s third …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.