Home / News / BandGang Release New Music Video For “G.A.N.G.”

BandGang Release New Music Video For “G.A.N.G.”

Leading Detroit’s new rap renaissance with a bottomless arsenal of punchlines and flows, BandGang always comes prepared for a fight. Nearly cackling with glee at the prospect of acquiring a new firearm, the members of BandGang radiate a maniacal energy in “G.A.N.G.,” their latest video. Posting up in a crowded pool hall with guest artist ShredGang Boogz, BandGang bounce to the menacing instrumental, dancing and threatening with their weapons as BandGang Lonnie Bands strums his AK like a guitar. Premiered by PUB“G.A.N.G.” is the latest release from  In Too DeepBandGang’s new album.

Watch “G.A.N.G.” ft. ShredGang Boogz: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9kLckDe2Kk

Buy/Stream In Too Deephttps://Empire.lnk.to/Intoodeep

In Too Deep tracklist:

  1. “In Too Deep” by BandGang

  2. “Come From That” by BandGang

  3. “Regular” by BandGang

  4. “Aint No Problem” by BandGang (feat. SOB X RBE & ShredGang Mone)

  5. “Say So” by BandGang

  6. “Break It Down” by BandGang

  7. “Narcotics 2” by BandGang

  8. “Bag In:” by BandGang (feat. ShredGang Mone, Shay Gooph & HP J Rock )

  9. “At My Door” by BandGang

  10. “Going” by BandGang

  11. “My N****z” by BandGang (feat. Mozzy)

  12. “G.A.N.G” by BandGang (feat. ShredGang Boogz)

  13. “Right After We Run It Up” by BandGang

  14. “Sirens” by BandGang, Lil Beno & Drego

  15. “Whole Party” by BandGang & BandGang Biggs

  16. “5am” by BandGang & BandGang Masoe

  17. “Facts” by BandGang & BandGang Paid Will

  18. “Rainman” by BandGang & BandGang Lonnie Bands

  19. “Ball On You” by BandGang

  20. “My Type” by BandGang

  21. “Nobody” (feat. Classic Chill)

  22. “Heavy” by BandGang (feat. ShredGang Mone)

  23. “No Rules” by BandGang (feat. Tooda & Nuk)

  24. “Back & Forth” by BandGang

  25. “Foreign” by BandGang (feat. Philthy Rich)

  26. “Realest Ever Get” by BandGang

  27. “Whole Life” by BandGang

  28. “Act Like Us” by BandGang

  29. “Not One Time” by BandGang

  30. “Walls Closing In” by BandGang

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Master of West Coast funk Pretty Sister joins forces with noted hit-maker MarcLo (of the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.