Mac Miller Announces New Album ‘Swimming’ & Drops New Video ‘Self Care’

Today, Mac Miller is back to announce his highly-anticipated new album, Swimming to be released August 3rd via Parlophone Records.  Swimming includes the previously released track “Small Worlds” as well as new song “Self Care,” for which he is sharing a new Christian Weber directed video. Pre-order Swimming HERE. Watch “Self Care” HERE.

Both “Self Care” and “Small Worlds” are available as Instant Gratification tracks at digital retailers when you pre-order

Swimming in full. The album is available for pre-order immediately here. In conjunction with the pre-order, Miller is detailing Swimming, sharing the album’s cover art and track list below.

Stay tuned for more from Mac Miller soon.

The ‘Swimming’ tracklisting is:

1. ‘Come Back To Earth’

2. ‘Hurt Feelings’

3. ‘What’s The Use?’

4. ‘Perfecto’

5. ‘Self Care’

6. ‘Wings’

7. ‘Ladders’

8. ‘Small Worlds’

9. ‘Conversation Pt. 1’

10. ‘Dunno’

11. ‘Jet Fuel’

12. ‘2009’

13. ‘So It Goes’

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Goo Goo Dolls Debut Chuck Jones Inspired Animated Music Video for “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’”

Goo Goo Dolls have unveiled a brand-new music video for their track “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’,” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.