Following the release of their mammoth UK #1 platinum-selling single ‘These Days’, the BRIT-Award winning collective Rudimental announce their eagerly awaited third studio album Toast To Our Differences, set for release in the US on September 7 through Big Beat/Atlantic Records – pre-order HERE! Previous singles ‘Sun Comes Up’ ft James Arthur and ‘These Days’ ft Jess Glynne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen will all be available as instant grats with the album, as well as title track ‘Toast To Our Differences’ which features Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo – LISTEN HERE!

“Toast To Our Differences” is the rich fruit of the collective’s past three years of work and an artistic statement in itself. Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures and genres, the record defines a progressive Rudimental – the genre-defying collective that continue to change the face of dance music.

Following 2015’s critically-acclaimed #1 album, We The Generation, the new record forms a natural extension of their upbeat, euphoric sound aesthetic. Positivity runs true throughout the track listing, from classic Rudimental summer banger, ‘Summer Love’, to huge title track, ‘Toast To Our Differences’, which features Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo. The official video depicts a journey right across London and the echoes of its past – a toast to the unsung heroes and movements that continue to shape the city.


  1. Toast To Our Differences (ft Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)

  2. Let Me Live

  3. Dark Clouds ft Jess Glynne & Chronixx

  4. Walk Alone 

  5. Ladysmith Skit 

  6. These Days ft Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen

  7. Sun Comes Up ft James Arthur

  8. 1×1 (ft Maleek Berry & RAYE)

  9. Last Time (ft Raphaella)

  10. No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)

  11. Scared of Love

  12. Summer Love

  13. They Don’t Care About Us (ft Yebba & Maverick Sabre)


  1. Do you remember (ft Kevin Garret)

  2. Leave it for tomorrow

  3. Adrenaline 

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Lesibu Grand shares live video of “WFS” following riots at the Capitol

Atlanta indie-punk band Leisbu Grand has just released a new video of one of their latest singles …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.