Home / News / Eisely Announces ‘I’m Only Dreaming… Of Days Long Past’ || Out July 20 On Equal Vision Records

Eisely Announces ‘I’m Only Dreaming… Of Days Long Past’ || Out July 20 On Equal Vision Records

 Eisley and Equal Vision Records are excited to announce the upcoming release of I’m Only Dreaming…Of Days Long Past – a collection of acoustic and re-depicted versions of their 2017 album I’m Only Dreaming, which was produced by Will YipI’m Only Dreaming…Of Days Long Past will be released on July 20th, 2018 through Equal Vision Records. Fans can listen to “A Song for the Birds” today at this link: https://eisley.lnk.to/ofdayslongpast

Eisley members Sherri DuPree-Bemis and Garron Dupree explain their desire to re-create songs from I’m Only Dreaming with the following note: 

For many of you, our music has been nostalgic over the past fifteen – plus years, but we made this album to make new memories with you. We hope that this collection of re-depicted songs finds you wherever you are at in your life and allows you to see that there is always a new perspective – a new perspective on love, on pain, on the brightest times and the darkest times. We are so unbelievably thankful to have you, and we hope that you’re able to find a quiet place to listen. We hope you enjoy this record.”

I’m Only Dreaming…Of Days Long Past is now available for digital and physical pre-order. Those who pre-order digitally will receive “A Song for the Birds” as an instant grat download.

To pre-order, visit  https://eisley.lnk.to/ofdayslongpast 

Track Listing

1. Always Wrong

2. Defeatist

3. A Song For The Birds

4. Sparking

5. My Best Friend

6.  Rabbit Hole

7. Louder Than a Lion

8. You Are Mine

9. When You Fall

10. Snowfall

11. Brightest Fire

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


The Hold Steady have released a new song, “You Did Good Kid,” the second new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.