Home / News / Black Stone Cherry release video for “Southern Fried Friday Night”

Black Stone Cherry release video for “Southern Fried Friday Night”

BLACK STONE CHERRY have released a lyric video for Southern Fried Friday Night, a track taken from their new album Family Tree, which landed at No. 8 on Billboard’s Current Rock Albums chart this week. Check it out at https://youtu.be/6e0fb-XKGJ8.

Family Tree is the Kentucky band’s sixth studio album and sets up their tour dates around the country this month. You can also check out the video for another album track Bad Habit at https://youtu.be/R7cPptwFZM8 and pick up the album and special bundles over athttp://smarturl.it/BSC-FamilyTreeStore.

TOUR DATES:

Wed, May 2 Von Braun – Huntsville, AL
Thu, May 3 Saenger Theater Mobile – Mobile, AL
Fri, May 4 Scout Bar – Houston, TX
Sat, May 5 Trees – Dallas, TX
Mon, May 7 Templelive – Fort Smith, AR
Tue, May 8 Madrid Theatre – Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 10 Pop’s Nightclub – Sauget, IL
Fri, May 11 Bourbon Theatre – Lincoln, NE
Sat, May 12 Somerset Amphitheater – Somerset, WI
Mon, May 14 The Apollo Theatre – Belvidere, IL
Wed, May 16 Ground Zero – Traverse City, IL
Thu, May 17 The Machine Shop – Flint, MI
Fri, May 18 Manchester Music Hall – Lexington, KY
Fri, May 25 Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY
Sat, May 26 The Shed – Maryville, TN
Sun, May 27 Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI
Sat, Jul 21 Jamboree in the Hills – Morristown, OH
Fri, Jul 27 Black Silo Winery – Trenton, MO

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Alice Pisano Releases Stripped Down Version Of “Stay”

It’s out now on Vevo the stripped back live video of Alice Pisano’s latest single …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.