Home / Music / Epic Sounds / Alltag Releases The Gorgeous “Where Have You Been”

Alltag Releases The Gorgeous “Where Have You Been”

Out as a joint release from 1st Strike and Universal Music is “Where Have You Been,” the new single from Germany’s Alltag. You may remember this producer from his 2006 hit “Les Djinns” and he now drops a collaboration with singer Norma Jean Martine.

A subtle yet infectious collision of powerful vocals, sliding synths and summery licks of acoustic guitar, “Where Have You Been” creates plenty of texture and bassline fizz throughout. It’s time to stream this one if you are yet to hear it.

Check it out below.

About Katie Jones

Check Also

How to Convert a Room into a Music Production Studio

Some of the most famous and successful personalities in this day and age got started …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.