Gabriella Cohen unveils new single “Music Machine” – ‘Pink Is The Colour Of Unconditional Love’ on Captured Tracks out June 1

Gabriella Cohen shares her latest single “Music Machine” from her upcoming album,
Pink Is The Colour Of Unconditional Love — out June 1 on Captured Tracks.

On Pink Is The Colour… Australia’s sweetheart pays homage to her musical influences by inviting the listener on a journey: from the grooves of bossa nova, to the lilting sentimentality of strings, to kicking it back on the sprawling highways of rock ‘n’ roll. Honest heartache is woven into glory throughout the record, and during eleven tracks a candid, almost ethereal self-portrait of its songwriter emerges.

Gabriella Cohen

Pink Is The Colour Of Unconditional Love

Captured Tracks 

June 1, 2018

Pre-order Here

 1 – Music Machine

2 – Baby

3 – I Feel So Lonely

4 – Miserable Baby

5 – Mercy

6 – Change

7 – Neil Young Goes Crazy

8 – Recognize My Fate

9 – Morning Light

10 – Hi Fidelity

11 – Sky Rico

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Dutch DJ’s/producers Chico Rose & Afrojack strike again with ‘Speechless’ (feat. Azteck)

Dutch artists Chico Rose and Afrojack has delivered hit tunes as steady as the clock, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.