Home / News / David Guetta & Sia Drop Spectacular, Ninja Filled Music Video For ‘Flames’

David Guetta & Sia Drop Spectacular, Ninja Filled Music Video For ‘Flames’

David Guetta and Sia, the platinum-selling, Grammy nominated artists who have amassed over a billion streams across their previous chart-topping hits, reunited on ‘Flames’ which was released almost two weeks ago and now it’s time for the official music video.

WATCH THE OFFICIAL VIDEO HERE

The music video, starring actor Danny Trejo and Guetta himself creatively portray the lyrics of the track. The music video is filled with ninjas, spectacular moves and funny references making for 3 full minutes of pure entertainment.The excellent working chemistry of Guetta and Sia showed with ‘Flames’ receiving great feedback from the press, with Rolling Stone calling the track ‘inspirational’ and Forbes stating ‘it has set the two artists up to have what could be one of the bigger hits of summer 2018’.

With 3 new tracks all currently booming, David Guetta is now flying on streaming services with combined streams of over 80 million for “Like I Do”“Mad Love” and “Flames”.

DAVID GUETTA UPCOMING LIVE DATES:

Friday, April 6 @ XS – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, April 7 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, April 14 @ XS – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, April 14 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, April 21 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, April 28 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, May 5 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, May 12 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Sunday, May 27 @ Encore Beach Club – Las Vegas, NV ++
Saturday, June 09 @ Road to Ultra Hong Kong, Hong Kong, CHINA
Sunday, June 10 @ Ultra Korea, Seoul, KOREA
Saturday, June 23 @ Solidays, Paris, FRANCE
Friday, July 06 @ Weekend Beach Festival, Malaga, SPAIN
Saturday, July 07 @ Balaton Sound Festival, Zamardi, HUNGARY
Sunday, July 08 @ Ultra Europe, Split, CROATIA
Friday, July 13 @ Stavernfestivalen, Larvik, NORWAY
Saturday, July 14 @ BBF, Barcelona, SPAIN
Sunday, July 15 @ Exit Festival, Novi Sad, SERBIA
Friday, July 20 @ Parookaville Festival, Weeze, GERMANY
Saturday, July 21 @ – Mares Vivas Festival, Vila Nova de Gaia, PORTUGAL
Friday, July 27 @ – Park Live Festival, Gorky Park, Moscow, RUSSIA
Saturday, August 11 @ – Sonne Mond Stern Festival, Weeze, GERMANY
Sunday, August 12 @ – Medusa Festival, Cullera-Valencia, SPAIN
Friday, August 17 @ – Weekend Festival, Parnu, ESTONIA
Saturday, August 18 @ – Weekend Festival, Helsinki, FINLAND
Sunday, August 19 @ – Stage, Magaluf, MALLORCA
Friday, August 31 @ – Aida Open Air, Papenburg, GERMANY
Saturday, September 01 @ – Fusion Festival, Liverpool, UK
Saturday, September 08 @ – Lollapalooza Festival, Berlin, GERMANY

FMIF RESIDENCY @ PACHA IBIZA EVERY THURSDAY – June 7th until October 4th 
USHUAIA ‘BIG’ RESIDENCY IBIZA EVERY MONDAY – June 11th until September 24th

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

James Worthy Releases New Single (I Can Tell ft DJ Luke Nasty)

James Worthy, is back with his much anticipated new single “I Can Tell” which features …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.