Nedelle Torrisi Shares New Track “Bad Dream” + New Album Out in May

LA based Nedelle Torrisi shared her new track “Bad Dream” today. The song is from her upcoming solo album Only For You – out May 18 via Frenchkiss Records, her first for the label. Nedelle says about the song – If you’ve ever woken up from a bad dream in a cold sweat next to a warm body- this song’s for you.”


Nedelle Torrisi recently shared her single – “Rich Kid’s World” via Uproxx.

The Only For You pre-order (available here) includes both “Rich Kid’s World” as well as the previous standalone track “Love To The Limit.”

Nedelle has booked a handful of shows in Los Angeles in support of Only For You and will be touring the US later this summer with dates to be announced soon.


April 2 @ Zebulon

May 1 @ Zebulon

May 15 @ The Bootleg

Only For You Tracklisting

1. Love To The Limit

2. Rich Kid’s World

3. Discipline

4. Complicated

5. Candy

6. Bad Dream

7. Good Love

8. Slow Motion

9. Could You Be Down

10. Vision of Love

11. Show Me Your Face

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MADDOX JONES Releases Uplifting “World’s Gone Mad”

Rising UK singer-songwriter Maddox Jones follows up his debut EP (Headspace) with a heartwarming new single, “World’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.