PALE WAVES Release “Heavenly” Video

Pale Waves have released the video for their newest single “Heavenly” – CLICK HERE to watch. The new single rounds out the four track, ALL THE THINGS I NEVER SAID EP, “The Tide”, “New Year’s Eve”, and “My Obsession.”

The video comes with the launch of the band’s 2018 North American tour, which kicks off today in Houston, following 9 buzzworthy showcases at SXSW, including stops at the Fader Fort and The Pandora Party. Dates in full can be found below. Tickets for the North American tour are available if you CLICK HERE.

ALL THE THINGS I NEVER SAID EP is available on transparent red 12″ vinyl (CLICK HERE).


19 – White Oak Music Hall – Houston, TX

20 – Dada – Dallas, TX

23 – Rebel Lounge – Phoenix, AZ

24 – Soma Sidestage – San Diego, CA

25 – Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA (SOLD OUT)

26 – Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA (SOLD OUT)

27 – The Chapel – San Francisco, CA

29 – Hawthorne Theatre – Portland, OR

30 – Biltmore Cabaret – Vancouver, BC

31 – The Crocodile – Seattle, WA


3 – Larimer Lounge – Denver, CO

5 – Recordbar – Kansas City, MO

6 – Ready Room – St. Louis, MO

7 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL

9 – Velvet Underground – Toronto, ON

10 – Skully’s Music Diner – Columbus, OH

11 – U Street Music Hall – Washington, DC

12 – The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA

13 – Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY (SOLD OUT)

15 – Sonia – Boston, MA

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Abbreviations Release “ABBV” (LP)

Dallas, Texas four-piece Abbreviations’ new full-length album release ABBV features ten of the most individual tracks I’ve …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.