Home / News / CITY OF THE WEAK RELEASE VIDEO FOR COVER VERSION OF INCUBUS SONG “PARDON ME”

CITY OF THE WEAK RELEASE VIDEO FOR COVER VERSION OF INCUBUS SONG “PARDON ME”

City Of The Weak has just released the new video for their cover of the Incubus song “Pardon Me.  The video can be viewed at the following location:

YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07oxYrdts34

The band is gearing up for the Turn It To 11 co-headline tour with Echo Black starting on April 7th in Fayetteville, NC and wrapping up May 5th in Norfolk, VA.  The band is also scheduled to play Rocklahoma in Pryor, OK on May 25th.

From Minneapolis, MN, City Of The Weak haven’t slowed down since forming in 2012.  The band has toured the United States relentlessly and are on track to play their 400th show in 2018.  After being featured on EMG TV, spending 13 weeks on the Loudwire countdown, and receiving over 1.3 million views on their first six music videos, City of the Weak have proven to be one of the hardest working bands in America.

City of the Weak captures a modern rock ‘n roll sound that is so perfectly defined, combining catchy pop melodies with aggressive guitar riffs and moving bass lines to create a genre of their own.  They are best known for their intensity and passion on stage, as well as their fearless personalities off the stage.  Their first full-length album will be available in June 2018.

Tour Dates:

Saturday, 3-24-18 in Rochester, MN at North Star Bar

TURN IT TO 11 TOUR

Saturday, 4-07-18 in Fayetteville, NC at The Drunken Horse

Monday, 4-09-18 in Tampa, FL at The Blue Note

Tuesday, 4-10-18 in Orlando, FL at The Haven Lounge

Wednesday, 4-11-18 in Cape Coral, Fl at Rack ‘Em Spirits & Times

Friday, 4-13-18 in Somerville, TX at Carts, Bikers & Babes Rally

Saturday, 4-14-18 in Abilene, TX at The Zone

Sunday, 4-15-18 in Corpus Christi, TX at Boozer’s Rock Bar

Monday, 4-16-18 in Fort Worth, TX at The Rail Club

Tuesday, 4-17-18 in Norman, OK at Red Brick Bar

Wednesday, 4-18-18 in Fort Smith, AR at Hero’s

Thursday, 4-19-18 in Merriam, KS at Aftershock

Friday, 4-20-18 in Sioux Falls, SD at The Phoenix Lounge

Saturday, 4-21-18 in Algona, IA at Lifers

Tuesday, 4-24-18 in Grayson, KY at Bayso’s Sports Pub

Wednesday, 4-25-18 in Arlington Heights, IL at Home Bar

Thursday, 4-26-18 in Fort Atkinson, WI at Hijynx

Friday, 4-27-18 in Battle Creek, MI at The Music Factory (W/ Super Bob)

Saturday, 4-28-18 in Williamsport, PA at Ground Floor 2.0

Sunday, 4-29-18 in Dayton, OH at Therapy Cafe

Monday, 4-30-18 in Buffalo, NY at Mohawk Place

Tuesday, 5-01-18 in Worcester, MA at The Raven

Wednesday, 5-02-18 in Asbury Park, NJ at Asbury Park Music Foundation

Thursday, 5-03-18 in Philadelphia, PA at Voltage Lounge

Friday, 5-04-18 in NYC, NY at The Knitting Factory

Saturday, 5-05-18 in Norfolk, VA  at 37th & Zen

Additional Dates:

Friday, 5-18-18 in Chippewa Falls, WI at Every Buddy’s Bar

Thursday, 5-25-18 in Pryor, Ok at Rocklahoma

For more  information, check out the band’s web properties:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/cityoftheweak

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

BOWLING FOR SOUP ANNOUNCE FALL CO-HEADLINE TOUR WITH LESS THAN JAKE

Continuing their year-long 25th anniversary celebration, pop-punk trailblazers Bowling For Soup have announced they’ll be teaming up …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.