7 Minute Martians Premieres Debut Single “Hold On”

Cincinnati-based pop-punks, 7 Minute Martians, is ecstatic to have teamed up with New Noise Magazine to premiere their debut single “Hold On” off of their upcoming album! The new track is available to listen to here: http://bit.ly/2DlyOBR.

“This song is about ‘the one.’ I think everybody has that one that they truly love and adore and that love is undying. And of course, there’s turmoil, insecurity, and fear, but in spite of all of that, you hold on to them and come out the other side together as one,” shares vocalist, Wil Viars.

The track comes off of their debut album Curious, out this spring – an album that encapsulates the grieving heart, the lovelorn heart, and the heart longing for truth that finds comfort in a kindred soul.

At just 14-years-old, 7 Minute Martians’ founding members Wil Viars and Ted Ball had discovered an unbreakable brotherly bond over guitars and pop-punk bands such as blink-182 and Sum 41. Now, after a 15-year-long roller coaster, they are gearing up to release their debut album that has been in the works for 7 of those years. In 2016, when getting ready to record, they connected with talented old friends Jordan Loper and Nick Neumeister, who completed their puzzle, and set 7 Minute Martians into space.

Curious is set to be released on March 15, 2018. For more information, please visit: https://www.facebook.com/7minutemartians/.

Curious Tracklisting:

  1. All for Nothing

  2. Damn Near Perfect

  3. Girl of My Dreams

  4. Hasta La Vista

  5. Hold On

  6. If Only Now

  7. Lost and Found

  8. Meteors

  9. Never Miss A Beat

  10. Oranges

  11. Smoked Out

  12. Stutter

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Witness Lil Shxwn Piercing Hearts With His Latest Hit, “Time Lost”

Saint Louis rapper Lil Shxwn introduces D. Ferg-directed music video, “Time Lost,” his latest single …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.