Sonic Souls Release New Single “Missing”

UK based Sonic Souls drop their forthcoming re-work of the classic & much loved anthem ‘Missing’ on global promo, featuring the vocal talent of Red.

Made up of Matt Frost, Tim Laws & Marvin Beaver, the three-piece production trio have quite some musical history, with each being involved in a number of studio projects over the years – including last summer’s re-work of the classic ‘Dreams’, which was released on their Yamazuki Music imprint.

Fast forward to the present, Sonic Souls now pay homage to what is undoubtedly another undisputed anthem, as they bring ‘Missing’ into 2018 with a definitive bang. Featuring the talent of vocalist Red, the package includes feel good House re-works from UK producers Rare Candy & Skallee & Wagz, along with a more stripped back approach from Martin Craig & a bass heavy UKG mix from LilRich.

Set for release & to go live across streaming services, Sonic Souls take on ‘Missing’ is set to blow up all over again – stay tuned.

Stream here



About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Revolutionary 3D Los Angeles-based all-girl music group, AVTR®, made their first public appearance at Helsinki …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.