Home / News / Milestones announce debut album ‘Red Lights’, release new single “Paranoid”

Milestones announce debut album ‘Red Lights’, release new single “Paranoid”

Manchester, UK’s Milestones are excited to announce details for their debut album Red Lights, set to release February 23 via Fearless Records. The 11-track album was produced by Phil Gornell (Bring Me The Horizon, All Time Low and You Me At Six) and recorded at Steel City Studio. You can pre-order Red Lights  here.

Red Lights showcases Matt Clarke’s emotionally-driven and gritty vocals, on this highly anticipated debut. Of the album, Matt has said, “Red Lights is about using the demons in your mind to become the best version of yourself you can be. Whether it be in love, success or finding who you are growing up; pain will always be the strongest gift you are given to becoming the person you wish to be.”

Along with the announcement of Red Lights, the band partnered with Rock Sound to premiere the video for first single “Paranoid”. Tying in with the theme of the Red Lights artwork, the video sees the band performing in a red room amongst pyrotechnics. It was directed by LifeisArtVisuals. The track is led by melodic riffs, and driven by Matt Clarke’s passionate execution.

Milestones – Red Lights
Release Date: February 23, 2018


1. Bittersweet

2. Once Upon A Time

3. Paranoid

4. Against The World

5. Eighteen

6. Liar

7. Hold On

8. End Game

9. This Is My Life

10. Counting Cars

11. Forever Or Never

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Rob Auerbach Remix Outr3ach’s Single “Crooked Spine”

Los Angeles based music producer Rob Auberbach has paid his own tribute of Outr3ach’s last …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.