Today sees the release of Day Breaks Deluxe Edition, a new expanded version of Norah Jones’ acclaimed album. A 2-CD set and limited edition 2-LP 180g silver foil-cover vinyl are available to order on the Norah Jones Store, and the Deluxe Edition will also be available at all physical and digital retailers and streaming services on October 27. The expanded track listing includes the addition of nine songs recorded live in New York City during Norah’s album release shows in October 2016. Listen to “It’s A Wonderful Time for Love (Live at The Sheen Center)” via NPR Music.

On October 28, the nine-time GRAMMY-winner will make her fourth appearance on the esteemed PBS program Austin City Limits. Watch the web exclusive “Sleeping Wild (Live from Austin City Limits)” via Rolling Stone.

The track listing for Day Break (Deluxe Edition) is as follow:

Disc One (original album)

1. Burn

2. Tragedy

3. Flipside

4. It’s A Wonderful Time For Love

5. And Then There Was You

6. Don’t Be Denied

7. Day Breaks

8. Peace

9. Once I Had A Laugh

10. Sleeping Wild

11. Carry On

12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)

Disc Two (Live at The Sheen Center for Thought & Culture)

1. Peace

2. I’ve Got To See You Again

3. Out On The Road

4. Sunrise

5. Burn

6. It¹s A Wonderful Time For Love

7. Flipside

8. Don’t Know Why

9. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nitepunk Gushes In With Insane Breaks-Driven “Flow” Label Debut on HARD Recs

Brooklyn’s explosive bass producer Nitepunk is making his debut appearance on HARD Recs with new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.