FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Announce Greatest Hits Album “A Decade Of Destruction” – Out Dec. 1

LA-based multiplatinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch, (consisting of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarists Zoltan Bathory and Jason Hook, bassist Chris Kael, and drummer Jeremy Spencer) are excited to unveil that they will be releasing a greatest hits album, A Decade of Destruction, on December 1st. The compilation will include two new tracks – the first new music the band has released in over 2 years. Pre-order the collection now!

In conjunction with today’s announcement, the rock juggernauts have released one of the new tracks from the album, titled “Trouble.” CLICK HERE to purchase via iTunes and stream on Spotifyand Apple Music. Check out the lyric video for the single HERE.

Five Finger Death Punch are also thrilled to announce that they will be releasing their 7th full length studio album in spring 2018 via Prospect Park Records in North America and Eleven Seven Music internationally. The album follows their critically acclaimed 2015 chart-topping hit album Got Your Six, which featured #1 single “Wash It All Away” and was certified gold in 2016.

The band is currently preparing to embark on the biggest European arena rock tour of Fall 2017. They’ll be on the road co-headlining with In Flames and special guests Of Mice & Men. Full tour routing can be found below. For more information, tickets and VIP offerings, go to  Stay tuned for more exciting announcements in the coming weeks!

A Decade Of Destruction Track Listing

1. Trouble

2. Gone Away

3. Lift Me Up

4. Wash It All Away

5. Bad Company

6. Under And Over It

7. Wrong Side Of Heaven

8. House Of The Rising Sun

9. I Apologize

10. The Bleeding

11. Jekyll And Hyde

12. Remember Everything

13. Coming Down

14. My Nemesis

15. Battle Born

16. Far From Home


11/9  Moscow, Russia – Stadium Live *

11/12  St. Petersburg, Russia – A2 Arena *

11/14 – Helsinki, Finland – Hartwell Arena

11/16 – Gothenburg, Sweden – Scandinavium

11/17 – Stockholm  Sweden   Ericsson Globe

11/18 – Oslo, Norway – Spektrum

11/20 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena

11/21 – Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena

11/22 – Berlin, Germany – Velodrome

11/24 – Oberhausen, Germany – KP Arena

11/26 –  Prague, Czech Republic – Forum Karlin

11/28 – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion

11/29 – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle

11/30 – Padova, Italy – Geox Theatre

12/2 – Stuttgart, Germany – HMH Schleyerhalle

12/4 – Paris, France – Olympia

12/5 – Luxembourg, Luxembourg  – Rockhal

12/6 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle

12/8 –  Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle

12/11 –  Madrid, Spain – Wizink Centre

12/12 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club

12/14 – Antwerp, Belgium – Lotto

12/15 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live

12/17 – Birmingham, UK  – BCA

12/18 –  Glasgow, Scotland – Hydro

12/20 –  Leeds, UK  – Leeds Arena

12/21 –  London, UK –  Wembley Arena

* – Five Finger Death Punch only

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Revolutionary 3D Los Angeles-based all-girl music group, AVTR®, made their first public appearance at Helsinki …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.