Home / News / Ikebe Shakedown Announce New Album The Way Home

Ikebe Shakedown Announce New Album The Way Home

Seven-piece multi-instrumental group Ikebe Shakedown recently released their newest album The Way Home on Colemine Records. Known for their work on tour with the likes of Sharon Jones and the Dap-KingsLee Fields, Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires, and musical features on series such as Eastbound and Down, Ikebe Shakedown is currently on a small East Coast tour to support the album.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

TobyMac, Hillsong Worship, Kirk Franklin and More to Perform at the 50th Annual GMA Dove Awards, Oct. 15

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced the first round of all-star performers for the historic 50th Annual GMA Dove …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.