Home / News / Pulled Apart By Horses announce winter UK tour dates

Pulled Apart By Horses announce winter UK tour dates

Leeds’s rock giants, Pulled Apart By Horses released their new album ‘The Haze’ earlier this year and will embark on an extensive UK headline tour this winter. They are also offering exclusive live tracks of ‘The Haze’ & ‘Flash Lads’ for free, which are available to download instantly when purchasing tour tickets online from Seetickets.

“We’ve had a massive summer of festivals and we’re more ready than ever to get back out and re-visit a bunch of places we’ve not been to for a while,” says guitarist James Brown. “We’ve always wanted to put more live material out in the past, this seemed like the perfect opportunity to do that and it’s always cool making new stuff available for people”.

Tickets for the full UK tour go on sale at 10am on Friday, October 6th.

All tickets are available here – www.pulledapartbyhorses.com/tour/


29 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms

30 Southend, Chinnerys


01 Newport, Isle of Wight, Strings Bar

03 Plymouth, The Hub

04 Brighton, Sticky Mikes

05 Swansea, Sin City

07 Derby, The Venue

08 Liverpool, Arts Club

09 Hebden Bridge, Trades Club 

11 Stoke, Sugarmill 

12 Hull, The Welly

13 Huddersfield, The Parish

14 Coventry, Empire

17 Leeds, Brudenell 

Having received glowing reviews and support from the likes of Kerrang! DIY Magazine, Q, Uncut, The Line of Best Fit, Team Rock, NME, Upset Magazine, BBC Radio 1’s Huw Stephens and many more, Pulled Apart By Horses will begin a headline tour of the UK on Novemeber 29th

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

JUJ releases her new single ‘Mood’

With tremendous passion and unstoppable drive, 19-year-old JUJ is proof in the power of believing in yourself …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.