Home / News / Reptaliens Share “FM-2030” Album Stream, Out This Friday on Captured Tracks

Reptaliens Share “FM-2030” Album Stream, Out This Friday on Captured Tracks

Reptaliens shared an advance stream of their debut album FM-2030 today. Hype Machine, who premiered the stream, say, “Written from the mind of various obsessive personalities, like method acting with analog synthesizers and guitars, the album achieves a vibe that’s at once feel-good, surreal, and sinister.” FM-2030 is out this Friday, October 6 on Captured Tracks and is available for pre-order nowLISTEN FM-2030

Reptaliens will play a hometown record release show at Portland’s Doug Fir Lounge this Thursday, October 5. Tickets are available here.

Reptaliens – FM-2030

October 6, 2017 – Captured Tracks

1. 29 Palms

2. If You Want

3. Simulation

4. 666Bus

5. These Days

6. Satan’s Song

7. Nunya

8. Butter Slime

9. Forced Entry

10. Dreaming

11. Ubik

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


 GASHI has released his highly anticipated self-titled debut album, GASHI, today via RCA Records, available …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.