STARSAILOR Unveils Brand New Song; New Album ‘All This Life’ out September 1st

Firing on all cylinders as they blast back into public consciousness, Starsailor have revealed another track from their upcoming album All This Life, which is set for release on September 1st via Cooking Vinyl.

One of the most upbeat tracks from the album, both lyrically and musically, ‘Take A Little Time’bounces with a pulsing bass groove and driving funk beat, featuring glimmering guitars and vocals that glide into soaring falsetto, invoking a joyous message about staying true to yourself.


The track follows the release of the album’s title track single ‘All This Life’ as well as the introductory ‘Listen To Your Heart’. All three tracks are now available as instant downloads with pre-orders of the album HERE.

All This Life is the band’s fifth studio album and their first release since 2009, showcasing Starsailor as a reborn and re-energized band, making outstanding music which will delight their existing fans and inspire a whole new generation to fall in love with them.

The album will be released on CD, vinyl LP (standard 12” and limited edition coloured 12”), and digital formats. Signed and exclusive bundles are also available from the Official Starsailor Store HERE.

1. Listen To Your Heart
2. All This Life
3. Take A Little Time
4. Caught In The Middle
5. Sunday Best
6. Blood
7. Best Of Me
8. Break The Cycle
9. Fallout
10. FIA (F**k It All)
11. No One Else

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nitepunk Gushes In With Insane Breaks-Driven “Flow” Label Debut on HARD Recs

Brooklyn’s explosive bass producer Nitepunk is making his debut appearance on HARD Recs with new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.