San Holo releases the remix package for his single “The Future” (ft. James Vincent McMorrow) with thirteen exciting reworks from leading producers including Franky Rizardo, Taska Black, Wingtip, Snavs and Feint.

With the remixes drawing on a myriad of dance music genres including bass, house, drum & bass, and even R&B and soul, each reworking takes San Holo’s stunning release in a fascinating new direction. See the full track list below.

“The Future” features the gorgeous vocals of Irish singer-songwriter James Vincent McMorrow. “The Future” is San Holo’s follow-up release to his huge hit “Light.” “Light” has so far accumulated over 70 million streams on Spotify, making it San Holo’s biggest release to date and earning the 26-year-old DJ, Producer and bitbird label boss the reputation as one of the fastest growing talents in electronic music.

San Holo has recently completed another extensive tour of the U.S., which included sold-out shows in Minneapolis, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego, plus Austin’s SXSW and BUKU Festival in New Orleans. In June, he played Nashville’s Bonnaroo Music Festival and Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas. San Holo recently played Lollapalooza and will soon launch his brand-new tour across North America this fall. For ticket information please visit

“The Future” Remix Package Track List
1. The Future – Taska Black Remix
2. The Future – Autolaser Remix
3. The Future – Jupe Remix
4. The Future – Anomalie Remix
5. The Future – Marcioz Remix
6. The Future – Fytch Remix
7. The Future – Vincent Remix
8. The Future – Snavs Remix
9. The Future – Franky Rizardo Remix
10. The Future – Feint Remix
11. The Future – Wingtip Remix
12. The Future – Andrew Luce Remix
13. The Future – GOSLO Remix

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

TWICE Releases “I CAN’T STOP ME” English Single + Performs on Colbert’s #PlayAtHome Series

TWICE released the English version of their current title track “I CAN’T STOP ME” today via Republic Records, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.