Artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers have released a new remix package for their single “Honest” today. The package includes new takes on the track by Tritonal, Lifelike, Rootkit, SAVI, Gil Glaze, and Maliboux & UNKWN. Full track list is below.

“Honest” recently hit Top 20 at Pop radio airplay and is the latest single to be taken from the duo’s Gold-certified debut album Memories…Do Not Open. The album shot to No. 1 on iTunes’ Top Albums chart and debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top 200 Albums chart upon release earlier this year. Memories…Do Not Open also became the first album to simultaneously lead both the Billboard 200 and the Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart in nearly three-and-a-half years.

Track List:

  1. Tritonal Remix

  2. Lifelike Remix

  3. Rootkit Remix

  4. SAVI Remix

  5. Gil Glaze Remix

  6. Maliboux & UNKWN Remix

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nitepunk Gushes In With Insane Breaks-Driven “Flow” Label Debut on HARD Recs

Brooklyn’s explosive bass producer Nitepunk is making his debut appearance on HARD Recs with new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.