NBC’s The Voice Season 10 Winner Alisan Porter Releases New Single “Change”

Los Angeles-based singer, songwriter, and history-making Season 10 victor of NBC’s The Voice Alisan Porter released a brand new video for her latest single “CHANGE” , directed by Lee Cherry, today!

Watch here: https://youtu.be/qU1tCeoYwWU

“Change” follows Alisans first single “Deep Water” that introduced Alisan’s 2017 independent EP, I Come In Pieces—arriving August 11 2017. Written in just six days during a trip to Nashville, TN, she teamed with producer Greg Wells [Adele, Elton John] to cut these six new songs, co-writing alongside the likes of Jason Reeves, Stephony Smith, and more. Standing at the crossroads of shimmering soul, heavenly gospel, and roaring rock ‘n’ roll, this body of work illuminates every nuance of her magnetic, massive, and marvelous voice. Check out the full tracklisting below.

About “Change,” Alisan comments, “Freedom. Acceptance. Love. This is the change the world wants to see. What it NEEDS to see. “Change” is my anthem, a pact with one another, to BE the change we want to see”.

As part of “Team Christina Aguilera,” her story, spirit, and staggering talent captured the hearts of audiences everywhere last year on The Voice. Bustle called her tenure on show, “pitch perfect,” while Washington Post dubbed her “thrilling.” In an interview with People, coach Christina Aguilera described her as “the Essence of Poise and Presence.”

Be on the lookout for more new music from Alisan Porter and touring plans very soon!

I Come In Pieces Tracklisting:

1 Deep Water

2 Change

3 Enough

4 Reckless

5 I Come In Pieces

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

As ‘Liftoff’ Approaches, Dan Reed Releases His Fourth Preview Lyric Video from the Album: The Last Before Launch!

The launch of Dan Reed’s fifth solo album ‘Liftoff’ is imminent. A super-chilled-out, cosmically-themed melange of 11 tracks, crafted …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.